Blood in the Gallera (Jay Abello’s Documentary Film)

POSTING FOR ONE OF THE MOST PASSIONATE INDIE FILM/DOCUMENTARY FILM DIRECTORS I KNOW.

WE NEED YOUR HELP.

Blood in the Gallera

 

Hi! I am writing because I need your help.

This year is the start of the production of my dream documentary- BLOOD IN THE GALLERA. This film is about the world of cockfighting – from where it originated to how far it has gone, dating back from years before Christ, to it being a billion dollar industry banned in many states of America.

I’ve never been this excited and sure of a material. However, my team and I don’t have enough resources to finish the film. But, for as low as $20, you not only get an exciting gift from us, you also become a great part of turning this vision into a great documentary. Should you need more information and a peek into what my team and I have done so far, you may visit 

Jay Abello

 

Leave a Reply

