Sweet Menage

It tickles; it burns;

For whatever purpose my tummy churns.

That sweet delight under the blue moonlight;

My heart rips to a million pieces for turns.

It satiates; it elevates;

My desires, those which I cannot even sedate.

A first, a second, a third; I could not reckon.

I just know; I feel; I slowly begin a flection.

Be still; be quiet;

Keep my secret as it does create a riot.

Just hush; don’t make a fuss;

It’s just me, a man, a man and a plus.

************************************************

Sorry. Was reading a romance novel the whole day.

************************************************

Leave a Reply

