The Kiss

anime-kiss

If by a thousand words to you I’d speak

With a thousand huffs I’d dare be weak

If by a thousand seconds for you I’d wait

A thousand more with you I’d be sate

 

I’d smile each moment you fill my cheek

Your palm that holds none but your heat

Then I’d calm and still; my heart would seek

That sweet delight your hands bring in a beat

 

I’d lay beneath your prowess and physique

I’d not fight back nor sound retreat

And if you think away I’d sneak

Just hear my voice, my meek defeat

 

My love, I’d stay all night if you ask

I’d bare my heart; I’d remove my mask

And if you think a fool of you I’d make

Come taste my soul, a kiss would it but take. 

 

*****************************************************
(photo:http://i433.photobucket.com/albums/qq54/suspect07_2008/anime-kiss.jpg)

Leave a Reply

